Posted by: apsound | May 1, 2009

Eminem…. 3.A.M

I wasnt really a fan of the first single he dropped… ok it was catchy.. but not the eminem i like… im more of a “I got a lion in my pocket, I’m lyin, I got a nine in my pocket
And baby I’m just, dyin to cock him”, rather than the ‘guess whos back, shadys back’ stuff.

But then i heard 3AM and i felt like i had some of the eminem i loved back.. if ya dont know, bout this google it..

anyway he just released some weird Blair witch style viral ad for the album

heres the tune…

For the record.. he will never release an album as good as Slim Shady LP or Marshall Mathers..

Zack

Leave a Reply

Categories

